ABE Specialists

The Minnesota Department of Education has several specialists on staff in the area of Adult Basic Education. All ABE staff can be reached by mail at the following address:
1500 Highway 36 West
Roseville, Minnesota 55113-4266
Fax: 651.634-5154

Todd Wagner: MN State Director and Adult Basic Education Supervisor
Assessment, Evaluation, and Reporting Specialist

Telephone: 651.582.8466
E-Mail: todd.wagner@state.mn.us

Laurie Rheault:  Grant Analyst (Fiscal Issues) Specialist
Telephone: 651.582.8432
E-Mail: laurie.rheault@state.mn.us

Astrid Liden: Professional Development Specialist
Telephone: 651.582.8424
E-Mail: astrid.liden@state.mn.us

Brad Hasskamp:  ABE Policy & Operations Specialist
Telephone: 651.582.8594
E-Mail: brad.hasskamp@state.mn.us

Julie Dincau:  ABE Transitions Specialist
Telephone: 651.582.8681
E-Mail: julie.dincau@state.mn.us

Jodi Versaw:  Program Quality Specialist
Telephone:  651-582-8593
E-Mail:  jodi.versaw@state.mn.us

Alice Smith:  GED Records (waivers, transcripts, diplomas)
Telephone: 651.582.8445
E-Mail: alice.smith@state.mn.us

Cherie Eichinger:  Administrative Support
Telephone: 651.582.8378
E-Mail: cherie.eichinger@state.mn.us

Adult Basic Education

Minnesota LINCS
Minnesota Literacy Council
700 Raymond Ave, Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 651.645.2277 * Fax: 651.645.2272